Preferred Professionals

Every one you need for the home buying process is here

Accounting

Craig Shaffer

Craig Shaffer & Associates, Ltd.


847-299-0200
info@csaccountants.com

Jacob Talpos

CPA, Talpos & Associates, Ltd.


503-816-8851
Jacob.Talpos@Talpos-cpa.com

Credit Services

Home Inspection

Insurance Services

Legal Services

Raj S. Jutla

Cohen Jutla Dovitz Makowka, LLC


847-282-0155
realestate@cjdm.com

Kashyap V. Trivedi

Trivedi & Khan: Attorneys at Law


224-353-6346 ext: 201
kashyap@trivedikhan.com

http://www.trivedikhan.com/

Brian Tharp

Tharp & Associates, Ltd.


312-972-8995
brian@tharplegal.com

Miscellaneous

Eryk Piatkowski

Kitchen & Bath Direct


773-552-7007
Eryk28@hotmail.com

Real Estate

Philip DeFrancesco

DAPPER CROWN Real Estate


630-635-3335
team@dappercrown.com

Martha Mendoza

Welcome Home Real Estate Group & Realty of Chicago


773-430-1084
martha@realtyofchicago.com

http://realtyofchicago.com/martha-mendoza

Joseph DeFrancesco

DAPPER CROWN Real Estate


630-702-9782
Joseph@dappercrown.com